Skip to content
Home » Porsche win Le Mans 24hr

Porsche win Le Mans 24hr

  • by

Porsche won Le Mans with current Formula 1 star Nico Hulkenberg and his team mates Earl Bamber and Nick Tandy.


Hear from the winning trio below:

Formula 1 Star Nico Hulkenburg

South African Earl Bamber

Britain’s Nick Tandy


Second place at Le Mans were Porsches’s car #17, including former Formula 1 star Mark Webber.

Hear from the second placed team below:

Mark Webber

Brendon Hartley

Timo Bernhard


Before the event, we once again caught up with Hollywood A-lister Patrick Dempsey to discuss his continuing love affair with Porsche and with racing: