Skip to content
Home » 2018 Porsche Carrera Cup

2018 Porsche Carrera Cup

  • by

We’re already at the halfway stage of the 2018 Porsche Carrera Cup. Here’s a recap of all the round winners so far in the Pro class.

Round 1 Brands Hatch Indy- Dino Zamparelli

Round 2 Brands Hatch Indy- George Gamble

Round 3 Donnington Park- Tio Ellinas

Round 4 Donnington Park- Lewis Plato

Round 5 Monza- Dino Zamparelli

Round 6 Monza- George Gamble

Round 7 Oulton Park- Tom Wrigley

Round 8 Oulton Park- Dan Harper